Unguided

There are people who enjoys living with the unknowns, walking down the road of some unknown territory, trying to be pioneers, or simply trying to color themselves that way. Sometimes I do that, enjoying seeing things anew, exploring the unknowns, trying to exceed my limits.

But It is different when at the office. I simply don’t like it when I have to do jobs that I and many others don’t know shit about. You could say that it is the same as exploring unknown territory, but somehow it feels like I have been given a leftover job, and my nerves will twitch all day.

Leave a Reply

