Diving into new territory

On my previous article posted below, I was messing up with my blog template. Now I realize that to further customize my blog, I need to understand XML. Well, understanding XML is not an easy thing to do, but I have to do it anyway.

Any suggestions on where should I look up for free lessons ? I am reading XML.Com rightnow, and considering downloading Cooktop.

And I just notice that blogger.com has added an ADD IMAGE button…let’s try it out…

hmm? nothing happened?

Let’s try it out again..

Nope, doesn’t work with Opera 7.54

Ah well, it’s limited with 300 megabytes quota anyway…not enough for me

There will always be this yellow frog waiting for me Roll

2 comments

Leave a Reply

