26032006

Tried to learn how to ride motorcycle. Well, I managed to ride it and control it, but still somehow quite clumsy about that gear coupling switch.
Well, experiences will smoothen my skill soon
And I learned that I have been developing urges to come out of my solitary, to have a taste of wider world. I have been a geek, a hiding geek, all alone and isolating. Learning how to ride motorcycle has confirmed that I still need something new to keep myself from being bored to death.
It’s all about refreshing my life.
It’s all about getting in sync with general reality of public.

Leave a Reply

