Into The Purgatory

The latest 6 months have been a full torment for me.
And still I am unable to find myself a path on which I can continue my life.
I know a path, but hesitant to take it.
It will burn me in a purgatory fire,
and it will change me whole.
I know i will survive the fire, but I don’t know if I can survive the world without burning those around me.

It’s the calling. It says my role as a watcher must end, and my role as crafter must take place.
But first, the fire of purgatory….

Leave a Reply

