End of Suckness, Start of Fuckness

Pardon my language, but that’s how I feel right now.  You see, it was three fucking weeks offshore and cut off from all nice vista of big metropolitan, and what did I get when I got home? So so appraisal from supervisor, no off-days given, and my home PC is unable to be booted up.

I wonder what have I done to deserve this?

Or is this simply a warning signs for me to get out from my old life and get a new life? Yeah…that’s probably is….

The next question, what will the next life be for a lost boy? Next life that won’t be sucky?

Leave a Reply

