Finger Flexer

It’s been a long time since I truly write what I feel on my head. 
Too long now, my mind feels rusty and my fingers feel awkward typing something to express myself.

Well, what has been happening to me?

I got myself moved to another team. Well, the official process is “allocated” (I guess) to other team. It’s a good change for me on this new environment. At least the people is friendlier and the pressure is not felt too much. Well, the job loads are the same, but here it feels whole lot more like a team and less like a competition.

And I think I have made good contributions here: reactivating well here and there (one give me 1000 BOPD after reactivation!), helping doing economic lookback, workovers, etc etc. 

Feels like God really helped.

What else?

Oh yeah, my gundam collection is EXPANDING, and I really mean expanding. Almost two years ago I restarted my hobby of collecting gunplas with the MG Astray Blue Frame 2nd Revise, and has been collecting more and more ever since. My house now feels like it’s becoming a gunpla museum…that’s a good thing and a bad thing. 

Good thing because I love it. I love being surrounded by Gunplas. 
Bad thing because my small house now feels smaller :D 

Well, another bad thing is that I now frequently run into situation where my saving account is getting depleted fast.

Well, it’s getting worse last month when an expensive pre-ordered item came much, much earlier than anticipated, forcing me to reallocate my budget. I was forced to ask my wife for money (it’s my money anyway, but allocated to her).  

Oh well, this is life of a collector, I suppose.

 

 

Leave a Reply

